Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with shramayDating with yogi2810Dating with rajveersingh999Dating with raymundoDating with kabeer_khanDating with shazzkhanDating with kartik81Dating with stormhiteshDating with mak1001loveDating with abhishkDating with gang007Dating with mba40Dating with purple007
Find More Personals from Andheri East
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Andheri East (11)
     »Seeking Groom in Andheri East (7)
Friendship in Andheri East (201)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Andheri East (15)
     »Men Seeking Women in Andheri East (522)
     »Men Seeking Men in Andheri East (6)
     »Women Seeking Women in Andheri East (11)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Andheri East (9)
     »Men Looking for Women in Andheri East (409)
     »Men Looking for Men in Andheri East (6)
     »Women Looking for Women in Andheri East (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Andheri East (211)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Andheri East (16)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Andheri East (2)

I Love To Make Friends

25 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Andheri East, Mumbai, India Here for Marriage in Andheri East, Activity Partner in Andheri East, Casual Dating in Andheri East, Friendship in Andheri East, Serious Relationship in Andheri East
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'5" / 196 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aries
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 374 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for sau1994Write testimonial
Add sau1994 to your favourite's ListAdd sau1994 to your favourite's List
Refer sau1994's profile to your friendRefer sau1994's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of sau1994
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Technical
Occupation Administrator
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I straight single guy want to make relation with a girl who think the same.i am genuine guy living in mumbai alone
About My Partner:
i want a partner who is faithfull and fun loving i dont want anything from her she must be dashing and swaggy
My Passion: Riding,Hanging out   Sports I Like: Cricket and football   My Activities: surfing   Book(s) I Like: half girlfriend   Music: pop   TV Shows: cnwk   Movies: 127 hours   Cuisines (Food): indian   Other Things: Surfing net   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.2 seconds