Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with adkumbharDating with arjungjsinghDating with gang007Dating with cashkumarkDating with gaikwadsunny55Dating with atul9699Dating with vishnushahaneDating with manekgDating with kabeer_khanDating with vivek1234567Dating with mittukottariDating with kavapradipDating with ritem
Find More Personals from Andheri East
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Andheri East (11)
     »Seeking Groom in Andheri East (7)
Friendship in Andheri East (201)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Andheri East (15)
     »Men Seeking Women in Andheri East (522)
     »Men Seeking Men in Andheri East (6)
     »Women Seeking Women in Andheri East (11)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Andheri East (9)
     »Men Looking for Women in Andheri East (409)
     »Men Looking for Men in Andheri East (6)
     »Women Looking for Women in Andheri East (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Andheri East (211)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Andheri East (16)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Andheri East (2)

I'm New Here

33 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Andheri East, Mumbai, India Here for Friendship in Andheri East
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 350 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for ketan7733Write testimonial
Add ketan7733 to your favourite's ListAdd ketan7733 to your favourite's List
Refer ketan7733's profile to your friendRefer ketan7733's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of ketan7733
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
Hii guys ketan here from mumbai want decent frnds for gossip n night outs i m a independent guys working wd garment co. As a head sales manager.
About My Partner:
I want decent women wd good looking and open minded mature who can understand me n my life style n accept me jaisa me hu waisa
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 20-40 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 11 Inch to 5 Ft. 11 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Any Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Can Drink occasionally
My Passion: Hanging out with frnds long drives   Sports I Like: Cricket boxing   My Activities: Travelling   Music: Jazz rock   TV Shows: Dance shows   Movies: Action n comedy   Cuisines (Food): Punjabi Chinese   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike A Wet Floor most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.22 seconds