Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with jeetpDating with twlight1000Dating with ritemDating with kaikobadDating with scorpian7777Dating with chronosshadowDating with vilasparabDating with yogi2810Dating with solarissingleDating with rajneeshdubeyDating with rajeechatDating with nirajsinghDating with mak1001love
Find More Personals from Andheri East
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Andheri East (11)
     »Seeking Groom in Andheri East (7)
Friendship in Andheri East (201)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Andheri East (15)
     »Men Seeking Women in Andheri East (522)
     »Men Seeking Men in Andheri East (6)
     »Women Seeking Women in Andheri East (11)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Andheri East (9)
     »Men Looking for Women in Andheri East (409)
     »Men Looking for Men in Andheri East (6)
     »Women Looking for Women in Andheri East (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Andheri East (211)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Andheri East (16)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Andheri East (2)

Searching For Genuine Lady For Friendship

27 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Andheri East, Mumbai, India Here for Marriage in Andheri East, Activity Partner in Andheri East, Casual Dating in Andheri East, Friendship in Andheri East, Serious Relationship in Andheri East
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'9" / 175 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aries
Category: Friendship    Total 13 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Andheri East)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for saanjay007Write testimonial
Add saanjay007 to your favourite's ListAdd saanjay007 to your favourite's List
Refer saanjay007's profile to your friendRefer saanjay007's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of saanjay007
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Sanskrit
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Organic/Health foods
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Technical
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs
About Myself:
I'm searching for genuine female friends because I still believe that I will find real life friends here.
About My Partner:
She should be matured enough to decide wgat is wrong or right by considering logic vs relationship with any family member.

That's call real maturity of thought

If someone has it then she is almost perfect with me or even without me.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 23-35 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 4 Inch to 5 Ft. 8 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Any He/She Should not drink
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Summer
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I like other people's pets
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.45 seconds