Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with stormhiteshDating with miamaynardDating with vishmakDating with omkar2125Dating with smishr33Dating with vj123456Dating with vishnushahaneDating with sadowDating with sanjusays007Dating with yashoozDating with rudydatingDating with raj09romanceDating with trapking
Find More Personals from Andheri East
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Andheri East (11)
     »Seeking Groom in Andheri East (7)
Friendship in Andheri East (201)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Andheri East (15)
     »Men Seeking Women in Andheri East (522)
     »Men Seeking Men in Andheri East (6)
     »Women Seeking Women in Andheri East (11)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Andheri East (9)
     »Men Looking for Women in Andheri East (409)
     »Men Looking for Men in Andheri East (6)
     »Women Looking for Women in Andheri East (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Andheri East (211)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Andheri East (16)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Andheri East (2)

Want Partner For Relationship

22 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Andheri East, Mumbai, India Here for Marriage in Andheri East, Activity Partner in Andheri East, Casual Dating in Andheri East, Friendship in Andheri East, Serious Relationship in Andheri East
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'2" / 157 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Gemini
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 323 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for abhiaksWrite testimonial
Add abhiaks to your favourite's ListAdd abhiaks to your favourite's List
Refer abhiaks's profile to your friendRefer abhiaks's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of abhiaks
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Hindustani, Marathi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
I'm Gud Looking And I'm Intrested In Girls And I Want To Be In long term Relationship With One Beautiful Girl Who Is Beautiful And Sexy And Descent...
About My Partner:
I want A good Looking Sexy And Matured Type Of girl Age doesn't Matter And Cast Is Also Not A Matter For me I want Full Response Relationship With My girl
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-23 Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Can Smoke occasionally He/She Can Drink occasionally And My Partner Should not have children
My Passion: RRiding, Playing Cricket, Watching movie   Sports I Like: Cricket And Foot Ball   My Activities: Shopping And Travelling   Book(s) I Like: Horror Story And Funny Jocks   Music: dj And Jazz   TV Shows: Tarak mehta Ka ulta Chasma And Cid Amd Big bOss   Movies: Ramaiya Vasta Vaiya and Rong turn6   Cuisines (Food): Chaines And Chicken   Other Things: Gossip   
On my first date I would like to have - Intimate Togetherness
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I do not like pets
I am known as - A Freak out
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.24 seconds