Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with scorpian7777Dating with himanshusharma06Dating with sau1994Dating with rraj101Dating with vishal222Dating with abhishkDating with aash1992Dating with gaikwadsunny55Dating with 007_sandyDating with atul9699Dating with nitin110Dating with mittukottariDating with jay6969romance
Find More Personals from Andheri East
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Andheri East (11)
     »Seeking Groom in Andheri East (7)
Friendship in Andheri East (201)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Andheri East (15)
     »Men Seeking Women in Andheri East (522)
     »Men Seeking Men in Andheri East (6)
     »Women Seeking Women in Andheri East (11)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Andheri East (9)
     »Men Looking for Women in Andheri East (409)
     »Men Looking for Men in Andheri East (6)
     »Women Looking for Women in Andheri East (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Andheri East (211)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Andheri East (16)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Andheri East (2)

Want To Know About Me Y Dont U Talk To Me

24 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Andheri East, Mumbai, India Here for Activity Partner in Andheri East
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Leo
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 328 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for andy123loveWrite testimonial
Add andy123love to your favourite's ListAdd andy123love to your favourite's List
Refer andy123love's profile to your friendRefer andy123love's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of andy123love
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Want to know more about me den meet me i am sure dat i will be the best person u would have ever met
About My Partner:
Good looking good cook above 30 matture intelligent understanding good speaker talkitive cause i talk less
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 30-42 Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Any
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I like other people's pets
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Panda
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.19 seconds